HomeGuitar ServiceCapital Enemy - Knowledge Of The Wicked

Capital Enemy – Knowledge Of The Wicked [2018]


  1. Seek My Vengeance
  2. The Unbelievers
  3. Graves Of The Grey
  4. Kindled (Instrumental)
  5. Knowledge Of The Wicked (Feat. Josh Collard of Earth Caller)
  6. Bred Into Conflict
  7. Hypnotise Hz (Feat. Makka of Crowned Kings)
  8. Grindstone
  9. Deathchitect (Feat. Mark Hunter of Chimaira)
  10. The Capital Enemy

More Infos

  • Label: 1054 Records
  • Release: 2018
  • Recorded: Melbourne, Australia
  • Recorded, Produced, Mixed & Mastered: Beau Mckee
  • Pre-Produced: Jason Rowe



Mit dem Laden des Inhalts akzeptierest du die Datenschutzerklärung von Spotify.
Mehr erfahren

Inhalt laden